Schedule Grade 10

CLASSES TIME : 12.00 PM – 12.45 PM EST
Date Day of the week Subject
Jan 4, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Jan 5, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Jan 6, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Jan 7, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Jan 8, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Jan 9, 2021 Sat
Jan 10, 2021 Sun
Jan 11, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Jan 12, 2021 Tue MATH
Jan 13, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Jan 14, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Jan 15, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Jan 16, 2021 Sat
Jan 17, 2021 Sun
Jan 18, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Jan 19, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Jan 20, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Jan 21, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Jan 22, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Jan 23, 2021 Sat
Jan 24, 2021 Sun
Jan 25, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Jan 26, 2021 Tue MATH
Jan 27, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Jan 28, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Jan 29, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Jan 30, 2021 Sat
Jan 31, 2021 Sun
Feb 1, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Feb 2, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Feb 3, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Feb 4, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Feb 5, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Feb 6, 2021 Sat
Feb 7, 2021 Sun
Feb 8, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Feb 9, 2021 Tue MATH
Feb 10, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Feb 11, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Feb 12, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Feb 13, 2021 Sat
Feb 14, 2021 Sun
Feb 15, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Feb 16, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Feb 17, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Feb 18, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Feb 19, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Feb 20, 2021 Sat
Feb 21, 2021 Sun
Feb 22, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Feb 23, 2021 Tue MATH
Feb 24, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Feb 25, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Feb 26, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Feb 27, 2021 Sat
Feb 28, 2021 Sun
Mar 1, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Mar 2, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Mar 3, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Mar 4, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Mar 5, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Mar 6, 2021 Sat
Mar 7, 2021 Sun
Mar 8, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Mar 9, 2021 Tue MATH
Mar 10, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Mar 11, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Mar 12, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Mar 13, 2021 Sat
Mar 14, 2021 Sun
Mar 15, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Mar 16, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Mar 17, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Mar 18, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Mar 19, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Mar 20, 2021 Sat
Mar 21, 2021 Sun
Mar 22, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Mar 23, 2021 Tue MATH
Mar 24, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Mar 25, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Mar 26, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Mar 27, 2021 Sat
Mar 28, 2021 Sun
Mar 29, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Mar 30, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Mar 31, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Apr 1, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Apr 2, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Apr 3, 2021 Sat
Apr 4, 2021 Sun
Apr 5, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Apr 6, 2021 Tue MATH
Apr 7, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Apr 8, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Apr 9, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Apr 10, 2021 Sat
Apr 11, 2021 Sun
Apr 12, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Apr 13, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Apr 14, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Apr 15, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Apr 16, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Apr 17, 2021 Sat
Apr 18, 2021 Sun
Apr 19, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
Apr 20, 2021 Tue MATH
Apr 21, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
Apr 22, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
Apr 23, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
Apr 24, 2021 Sat
Apr 25, 2021 Sun
Apr 26, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
Apr 27, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
Apr 28, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
Apr 29, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
Apr 30, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
May 1, 2021 Sat
May 2, 2021 Sun
May 3, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
May 4, 2021 Tue MATH
May 5, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
May 6, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
May 7, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
May 8, 2021 Sat
May 9, 2021 Sun
May 10, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
May 11, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
May 12, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
May 13, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
May 14, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
May 15, 2021 Sat
May 16, 2021 Sun
May 17, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-PHYSICS
May 18, 2021 Tue MATH
May 19, 2021 Wed SOCIAL STUDIES – HEALTH
May 20, 2021 Thu LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
May 21, 2021 Fri SCIENCE-GEO
May 22, 2021 Sat
May 23, 2021 Sun
May 24, 2021 Mon SCIENCE-ASTRO
May 25, 2021 Tue SCIENCE-BIO
May 26, 2021 Wed LANGUAGE ARTS – ENGLISH
May 27, 2021 Thu SOCIAL STUDIES – HISTORY
May 28, 2021 Fri LANGUAGE ARTS – FRENCH
May 29, 2021 Sat
May 30, 2021 Sun